Editorial Board


Kostas Skordyles (University of Oxford)


Prof. Kevin Featherstone (London School of Economics)
Sir Michael Llewellyn-Smith (King's College London)
Dr Lydia Papadimitriou (Liverpool John Moores University)
Prof. David Ricks (King's College London)
Prof. Charles Stewart (University College London)
Ex officio member
Dr Liana Giannakopoulou (University of Cambridge), Chairman of the Society for Modern Greek Studies 
Site administration
Dr Notis Toufexis