Executive committee

Chair:

Dr Liana Giannakopoulou (January 2020 - December 2022), University of Cambridge, Faculty of Modern and Medieval Languages, Sidgwick Avenue, Cambridge CB3 9DA liana.giannakopoulou@pobox.com

 

Secretary:

Prof Gonda van Steen (January 2021 - December 2022) gondavs@gmail.com

 

Treasurer:

Dr David Wills (January 2017 - December 2021) treasurer@moderngreek.org.uk

 

Members:

Alexander Kazamias (January 2020 - December 2021)   lsx012@coventry.ac.uk

Paris Papamichos Chronakis (January 2021 - December 2022)  pchronakis@gmail.com

Georgios Giannakopoulos (January 2021 - December 2022)  georgios.giannakopoulos@kcl.ac.uk

Violetta Hionidou (January 2021 - December 2022) violetta.hionidou@newcastle.ac.uk

 

Student representative:

Claudio Russello (October 2020 - September 2021) claudio.russello@merton.ox.ac.uk

 

(Terms of office indicated in brackets)

 

Publicity Officer:

Dr Semele Assinder semeleassinder@gmail.com