Executive committee

Chair:

Dr Liana Giannakopoulou (January 2020 - December 2022), University of Cambridge, Faculty of Modern and Medieval Languages, Sidgwick Avenue, Cambridge CB3 9DA liana.giannakopoulou@pobox.com

 

Secretary:

Dr Regina Karousou-Fokas (January 2019 - December 2020) rk354@cam.ac.uk

 

Treasurer:

Dr David Wills (January 2017 - December 2021) treasurer@moderngreek.org.uk

 

Members:

Kostas Skordyles (January 2019 - December 2020) kostas.skordyles@mod-langs.ox.ac.uk

Eleni Markou (January 2019 - December 2020) eleni.markou2010@gmail.com

Gonda Van Steen (January 2020 - December 2021) gonda.van_steen@kcl.ac.uk

Alexander Kazamias (January 2020 - December 2021)   lsx012@coventry.ac.uk

 

Student representative:

Claudio Russello (October 2019 - September 2020) claudio.russello@merton.ox.ac.uk

 

(Terms of office indicated in brackets)

 

Publicity Officer:

Dr Semele Assinder semeleassinder@gmail.com